top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRyan Cuscaden

The Start of the Final Stretch

As the final semester of my senior production starts, and the deadline is fast approaching. Since the last update, all I have been doing mostly is rigging. I fixed problems on both the main character and the boss reaper and tweaked the rig placement a bit for smoother animation. I also created the skeletal body for our main character for the photoshoot and drawing class scenes. Now that the main character and boss reaper have been fixed and tweaked, I have moved on to rigging the Little Girl for the ballon scene. Once I have finished with her all I will have left for rigging are the customer and granny characters. I have total faith in my group to get everything done in time, and our short is looking awesome. Can't wait to see when everything is put together, but I'm loving the process and getting to work with such a great group!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page